Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Bier Boutique. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Petersburg, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Bier Boutique and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Livelaughexplorestpete 7 days ago

Austin

Lately I've been into the whole peanut butter on burgers trend and this one was amazing! I asked for no jalepenos and added cheese (always add cheese!) And it was cooked to perfection. Thursdays they have their burger and beer special so its the perfect time to try something new!

Tiehaarac 10 days ago

Beer Candied Bacon

excellent lunch snack w a nice cold draft beer

Clouse27 15 days ago

Steak & Beet Salad

Soooo good.

Matt 17 days ago

Thurman Merman

Off the chain good bison burger and love the salad. I crave this ever once in a while. Its huge.

Ericarose90 21 days ago

Pound of Grilled Wings

Surprised on how a grilled wing still had such a great crunch and sauces were spot on

Eyonke23 24 days ago

Coney Tots

Every week I come for these Tots! I literally crave them, or maybe it's the atmosphere. When the Bier Boutique opened up I can't say I was surprised.... but I was. Our neighborhood was amazing years ago but this place elevated it to the max. Absolutely love this neighborhood spot! Food is ON POINT - and the Coney Tots always satisfy "To share or not to share.... that is the question" - Tots

Amanda 26 days ago

Loaded Tots

After a yoga class next door, a group of friends and I stopped in for a bite to eat. Order the loaded tots and some burgers. Tasted like heaven!! The tots were so crunchy and delicious. Highly recommend! Also, love the fact that this is a local business in Historic Uptown and not a chain restaurant.

Cdulaney6108 about 1 month ago

Loaded Tots

We live near, we drop by often. Everything we've tried has been on point. We had the opportunity to chat with Heather 3 or 4 weeks ago and loved hearing about the transition from key west. So happy you're here! Our favorite server is Taylor, 100%. He's fabulous and perfectly suited to be part of this great establishment.

Jim about 1 month ago

Chicken & Waffles

Absolutely amazing! Had it the first day it dropped. Perfectly breaded and delicious chicken tenders and the waffle!! The waffle is hands-down the best waffle I've ever had. These folks know food! ;)

Michaeljoseph1985 about 2 months ago

Chicken on a Stick

Im addicted to this dish! Pretty clean eating, and a huge serving. So much flavor too!

Kyleamaral8 about 2 months ago

Blackened Cajun Chicken

The ingredients in every item go so well together and this is truly a hidden gem in the St Petersburg area. There hasn't been one food or drink item I've ordered here that hasn't been superb

Patsismatt about 2 months ago

Jerk

The jerk burger is the best burger I've had in St. Pete. The service here is always excellent, and they always have excellent beer and cocktails. 10/10

Tere about 2 months ago

Steak & Beet Salad

Had a hard time deciding what to review We are working our way through the menu I love skirt steak and tolerated beets until now this salad was a glorious mix. The portion was more than generous and the dressing just right for the mix of greens steak beets cheese etc. yum

Lisa 2 months ago

Coney Tots

It's the best combination of comfort food ever! Even if the chili is a bit spicy for you, the rest of it mellows it out. My fave!

Haildrake 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken Chopped Salad

This is the best salad around!! I would eat this for breakfast lunch and dinner!!

Wannabnrml 2 months ago

tbb Fried Bologna

My friends tease me for going out to lunch and having a bologna sandwich. But damn, They just don't understand how good it is! Thick fried bologna, fried onions and jalapenos, and that bun!!!! Add some loaded tots and a mimosa flight and you have the best Sunday brunch in St. Pete. Shout out to Danielle for being a great bartender and to Taylor for always being on point! 🍺

Samantha 3 months ago

Charred Corn & Poblano Dip

Super tastey! Super flavorful, had a little bit of a kick. Would definitely get again!

Lisa 3 months ago

Thurman Merman

Yummy burger, like all of their burgers!

Btsack 3 months ago

Thurman Merman

Awesome burger! Cooked perfect. Great beer selection and service!

Paul 3 months ago

Beer Candied Bacon

All I can say is OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great flavor, and bacon...Mmmmmm

Brookechip7 8 days ago

Four Cheese Grilled Cheese

We had a wonderful time. The food was tremendous, and the atmosphere was super. Our server, Mike, was well informed about the menu selections.

Andrew 13 days ago

Beer Candied Bacon

Delicious, if there was only one word to describe the food. Spectacular service and a great selection of beers, whiskey and wine.

Lisa 15 days ago

Chicken on a Stick

Very delicious meal. I will order this dish again and again :)

French 21 days ago

tbb Fried Bologna

We try to visit The Bier Boutique every couple of weeks. We truly have never had anything on the menu or as a special we did not like. The fried bologna is one of the most unique items on the menu and is not at all like the bologna sandwiches you had as a kid. While the food is great, the revolving beer menu just about always has something for everyone regardless the type of beer you like. Finally the staff is terrific. They,along with the owners, make The Bier Boutique a fun, enjoyable experience.

Kayrain2 24 days ago

Austin

One of the best burgers I've had in St. Pete! The bourbon bacon, bison meat, and the peanut butter sauce really makes for a unique burger! SO good!

Pippytolan 26 days ago

House Blended Vegan Meatless Burger

It was so yummy!

Pparkgraduit03 27 days ago

Thurman Merman

Excellent burger. Bison is lean and flavorful. Cocktails were also excellent. Very impressed and glad we found this establishment.

Spjrc about 1 month ago

tbb Fried Bologna

Perfect; exactly as expected ! really excellent fresh hot jalapenos

Jake about 2 months ago

Tots & Gravy

Damn! I'm picky about my gravy and this is the way southern cream gravy should be. Might be better than mama's. (Don't tell her.) The homemade tots are always awesome. Sit at the bar and look over historic Round Lake. It's insane.

Kristywazz about 2 months ago

Loaded Tots

These are the flippin jam! They've ruined all other tots for me. 10/10 would recommend.

Kerrisebastian about 2 months ago

Pound of Grilled Wings

Fantastic wings! They make homemade hot sauces which are delicious and spicy, but my personal flavor is their dry rubbed jerk wings. I believe their wings are baked as well so its a nice change from wvery other restaurant with fried wings. Cocktails are great, and a GREAT beer selection. Most covid safe place i've seen, touchless menus, distanced seating, masks, gloves and proper preperation. MUST GO

Islanddog1 about 2 months ago

Coney Tots

Awesome flavor!

Hector 2 months ago

French Toast

Came to the Bier Boutique for brunch and coffee on a lazy Sunday morning. The French toast was delightful. Thick slices of country toast, swimming in light maple syrup, dusted in powdered sugar and dressed with dollops of whip cream and butter. Clean and reasonably priced, my table faced beautiful Historic Round Lake Park.

Bruce 2 months ago

Steak & Beet Salad

The steak & beat salad is the best entree salad around!

Michael 2 months ago

Coke

Just drinking beer but they got a vegan burger that looks good but a little pricey for the toppings and such. Overall this place seems decent.

Gregkeywest 3 months ago

Blackened Cajun Chicken

If you have not been here before this is a must do for Saint Petersburg the food is amazing only topped by the service. take a step up of your lunch or dinner and give it a try you will not be disappointed. Huzzah!!!!

Tonifaye 3 months ago

Charred Corn & Poblano Dip

Y'all. This dip though. It's more than queso. It's like queso on crack. Also the chips are made in house and crisp to perfection 👌🏽

Jjuchno 3 months ago

Charred Corn & Poblano Dip

This is a must get! They have an amazing corn and poblano dip with fresh baked chips that will make you want to order a 2nd one. You won't need a 2nd one but it's that good. If you looking to try something different the their pineapple cider called Swilled Dog is a good choice too. This was our first time and we will definitely be back. Staff is friendly and atmosphere was great!

Inaltlminute 3 months ago

Chef's Creation

Accidentally stumbled on this place and ended up having the most AMAZING fried fish and chips I've ever experienced in my whole life!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Loaded Tots

These are the best, hands down!! Every time we recommend tbb we say "get the loaded tots!"



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA